//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Skype – Skype Garage blog – Skype 5.5 for Windows Hotfix: video stability improvements

Via Scoop.itSkype 5.5

Today we have released a hotfix for Skype 5.5 for Windows. With this hotfix we have addressed a video calling stability issue related to calls between Skype 5.5 for Windows and few older versions of Skype for Windows and Mac. Please upgrade to this latest version of Skype. Full release notes for 5.5.0.114
Show original

About ihall2057

I am a casual relief teacher and do voluntary work witha BFS kiosk. I have completed TAA/TAE. Completion of all assessment for Cert IV in Employment Services in February 2007, Qualified teacher and experienced trainer. (Certificate IV in Assessment & Workplace Training) I have excellent IT skills – E-learning, POWERPOINT, WORD, ACCESS, MYOB and ACROBAT. I am an excellent communicator with demonstrated ability to build rapport and impart knowledge to broad range of clients. I have done training in “Upload your next career” courses. I am aware of “Overcoming my barriers to employment” via undertaking courses. I have participated in The Power of Focus: A guide to help you balance and achieve your goals in all areas of your life developed by Linda and Lesley Brooks. I undertake mind mapping skills via Mapping Inner Space by Nancy Margulies and Mind jet Software. I have good leadership, Coaching and Teambuilding via training with Don Kinney. Trained in the Personal Power II The Driving Force by Anthony Robbins. Qualified in “How to be a Successful Consultant and Marketing Tools for Consultants” by Ian Benjamin. Achieved master training in Meditation and Life Essentials by Michael Rowland. Assisted with The Future In You via True Learning Centre with Glen Capelli.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment